## COURT-I

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## **APPEAL NO. 110 OF 2017**

Dated: 9th October, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

NTPC Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Hemant Singh

Ms. Ankita Bafan

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma

Mr. Pradeep Misra for R-2

Ms. Anukriti Jain Mr. Varun Shankar

Mr. Abhishek Upadhyay for R-6

Mr. R. B. Sharma for R-7

## **ORDER**

Learned counsel for respondent Nos. 2 & 6 state that they will file written submissions.

Learned counsel for respondent No.7 seeks five weeks time to file reply. He may file the same on or before 14.11.2017 after serving copy on the other side. Rejoinder may be filed within two weeks thereafter.

List the matter on 13.12.2017.

(I. J. Kapoor)
Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson